List of cookies used on this Website

 

Cookies from:

Information:

Adwords https://www.google.com/intl/en-US/policies/privacy/
Affiliate Window http://blog.affiliatewindow.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/Digital-Window-Privacy-Policy-May-2012.pdf
Antevenio http://www.antevenio.co.uk/cookies-policy/
ApDau  
Barillance  
Bing  
Captify http://www.captify.co.uk/privacy-policy/
ClickTripz http://www.clicktripz.com/privacy_policy.php
CrazyEgg https://www.crazyegg.com/privacy
Criteo http://www.criteo.com/privacy/
DCM  
DFA  
ECOMMERCE  
EVENT  
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/policies/cookies/
Foresee http://www.foreseegroup.co.uk/cookies/
Frosmo http://frosmo.com/en/terms-and-conditions
Gizmo Survey https://www.surveygizmo.com/privacy/
Google https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-gb/privacystatement/
Google iFrame  
Hotjar https://www.hotjar.com/cookies
InfOnline  
Jet Radar http://www.jetradar.com/privacy/
JetCost http://www.jetcost.co.uk/info/privacy-policy/
Kayak https://www.kayak.co.uk/privacy
Krux http://www.krux.com/privacy/
Krux Pixel  
lastminute.com group http://www.lastminutegroup.com/site-services/privacy.aspx
Lead Alliance https://www.lead-alliance.net/legal.html
Mail Lastminute  
Media Partner  
Mediametrie http://www.mediametrie.fr/pages/cookies.php?page=194
MetaApes  
Nano Interactive http://www.nanointeractive.com/privacy/
NextPerf http://www.nextperf.com/privacy/
Nielson http://www.neilson.co.uk/privacy-policy
ODV  
Public Idee http://en.publicideas.com/our-company/privacy-policies/
PV  
Rocket Fuel http://rocketfuel.com/es/cookie-policy/
Sale Cycle http://www.salecycle.com/privacy-policy/
SkyScanner https://www.skyscanner.com/cookiepolicy.aspx
Sojern http://www.sojern.com/support/privacy/
SZM  
Tag Serve  
Trabber https://www.trabber.co.uk/show/legal#cookies
Trade Tracker https://tradetracker.com/nl/cookie-policy/
TradeDoubler http://www.tradedoubler.com/en/privacy-policy/
Travel Audience https://travelaudience.com/taresources/privacy.html
TravelSuperMaket http://www.moneysupermarket.com/legal/cookie-policy.asp
TripAdvisor https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/CookiePolicy
Trivago http://company.trivago.co.uk/cookie-policy/
Twitter https://twitter.com/privacy?lang=en
Webloyalty  
Wego http://www.wego.com/privacy
Yahoo https://policies.yahoo.com/ie/en/yahoo/privacy/topics/cookies/index.htm
Yandex https://yandex.com/legal/privacy/
Yeldmo  
Zanox http://www.zanox.com/gb/about-zanox/privacy/
zx